top of page

Heatwave for Pap Magazine

Dust for Factice Magazine

Art Direction

Aubane Després @aubane.despres & Manon Simonot @simonelanemone

Director of Photography: Aubane Després @aubane.despres 

Frame & Editing: Théo Bosschaert @theo.bosschaert

Music: Antoine Aubier @antoineaubier 

Talent: Cyrine Hassine @_.cyrinehassine (suprememanagement)

Stylist: Jules Devaux @jules__devaux

Light AssistantStéphane Vaquero @stephanevaquero

Hair Stylist: Barthélémy Joris @barthair

Nail Artist: Adrienne Soter @adrienne.manucurist

Video Assistant :Camille Jourde  @darc_perf

Set designer: Manon Simonot @simonelanemone

Thanks to : @LeStudioModerne & @aw.cooper

Director:  @aubane.despres 

CGI Artist:  @walissime

Stylist:  @kyojino

Models:

@olibrooklyn

& @cora_5.0 

& @frejamclean ( @nextmodels )

Photographer Assistant:  @duylau.pix

Make-up Artist:  @rainbowmarchenko

Using @violette_fr

& @hellomantle

Hair Stylist:  @barthair

Set Designer: @ettorecrobu

Nail Artist: @adrienne.soter

Thanks to:  @lestudiomoderne & @the_ridery

 

Campaign for Gabriel & Valentin

Director: Aubane Despres 

Editor: Xavier Laverhne

Model: Zélie Eeckhoutte

Music: Le Gang- anta Latina

Bonnie & Clyde for Garçon Paper

Photographer & Da:

Aubane Despres   @aubane.despres   

Stylist & Magazine Director: Freja Settergren  @frejasettergren

Models:

Sol Bannatyne @sol.bannatyne (@metropolitanmodelsgroup )

& Ziyad  Thupsee  @ziyadthupsee

Make Up Artist:  Larisse Kouamen @larissefromparis

Hair Stylist:  Jason Thomas  @jasonthomas.pro

Light Assistant: Stephane Vaquero @stephanevaquero

Hosted by @virvoltfamily

Music Video: K for Kool. Kuromaru- The black circle

Brands:@enami____ @entremains @karolinski.pr @musierparis @feteimperial @sakspotts @viron_world 

Wild City for L'officiel Lithuania

Director:

Aubane Despres   @aubane.despres   
Models:
Véronika Vasilyeva Rije @veronika_rije
Aline Resplandes @resplandesaline
(Metropolitan Models) @metropolitanmodelsgroup
Stylist: Dotothée Evouna @dorothee__em
Make-Up Artist: Audrey Renouf @audrey_renouf
Hair Stylist: Miwa Moroki @miwamoroki
Stylist Assistants: Maeva Mallier @maevamallier & Sarah Agricole

Dog: Serge (owner Eva Couve @jardin_etrange)

Abyss for Solstice Magazine Issue 45

Photographer & DA:

@aubane.despres 
Model:
@chloe.kena 
Stylist:
@dione_occhipinti 
Makeup Artist:
@sarahmachal_makeupartist 
Hair Stylist:
@jasonthomas.pro (@soagency_paris)

Videographer :@xavier_lavernhe Photographer

Assistant:@laora_queyras 

Nail Artist: @adrienne.manucurist 

Props Set Design: @simonelanemone 

Music Video: Spitzer- Breaking Waves

Thank to: @lestudiomoderne 

Brands:Martha Martino, Acne Studio, Balenciaga, Nabil Nayal, Quetsche, NKD, Maison Anastasia Mathiotte, MM6, Ann Demeulemeester, Seyit Ares, Margiela, Nisse 

 Circus in Paris for Irk Magazine/

Jean-Paul Gaultier Officiel

Actresses: 

Koukla Lapidus & Milla Lapidus 

Director & Vidéographer: Aubane Després

Video Editor: Xavier Lavernhe 

Photographers: FRENCH COWBOY

Mia Macfarlane & Julien Crouigneau 

Sound Designer: Théo Bulard alias POSTISH

Makeup Artist: Ismael Blanco  (agenceaurelien)

Hair Stylist: Marc Orsatelli (agenceaurelien)

Stylist: Cannon (theonly.agency)

Market Editor: Alexandra Lynn Gramp 

Assistant Photographer: Julien Besson 

Makeup Assistant: Lucie Marrot 

Hair Assistant: Ana is Sebagh 

Instase - Streams (Music video)

Directed by Aubane Després & Giovanni Di Legami 

Actors: Lana Rodrigo, Zoé Charles, Domino Dos Santos, Allan Goetz, Toan Daubin, Joseph Denicolo, Robert Philippe Garcia, Maxime Gobillot, Guillaume Ehrhardt, Aubane Després, Sarah Baltzinger, Giovanni Di Legami, Lise Agenor, Cyrielle Leduc, Elodie Paupe and Axel Tancray

Special thanks to Marine Brilloit and Vincent Vicario.

NaÏde for Antonyme Magazine 

Director & DOP: Aubane Després 

AD: Tatiana Terrine 

Music: Didier Sustrac & Odile Barlier 

Talent: Charlotte Vionnet 

Stylism: Thibaud Romain 

Make up: Sarah Machal 

Hair Stylist: Antoine Lermite 

Photographer Assistant: Maeva Kemence 

Stylist Assistant: Isamara Domingos 

Thanks: le Studio Moderne

Yassa for M.A BEAT

    Director: Aubane Després

Actress: Léonie Décrin

QUARTZ
Danseur: Manuel Guthfreund

Projet collectif réalisé dans le cadre de «Paisley Park», réunion des ateliers de recherche et de création D.I.Ysous la coordination de Justin Morin et de Brice Domingues.

REVERSE

Réalisation: Aubane Després

Danseurs:

Guillaume Busillet (danseur au Ballet de Lorraine)

Jeanne Guepratte

Émilien Bonnet

"Dyken Swizz"

Musique Originale: One Self. Bluebird

bottom of page